Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jiguang Chen Mr. Jiguang Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:+86-533-3781329
Home > Produkt-Liste > Andere Kunststoffschienenserien > Anti-Vergilbung Niedriger Preis EPDM Gummigranulat Courts Sportbelag Athletic Running Track
Anti-Vergilbung Niedriger Preis EPDM Gummigranulat Courts Sportbelag Athletic Running Track
Anti-Vergilbung Niedriger Preis EPDM Gummigranulat Courts Sportbelag Athletic Running Track
Anti-Vergilbung Niedriger Preis EPDM Gummigranulat Courts Sportbelag Athletic Running Track
Anti-Vergilbung Niedriger Preis EPDM Gummigranulat Courts Sportbelag Athletic Running Track
  • Anti-Vergilbung Niedriger Preis EPDM Gummigranulat Courts Sportbelag Athletic Running Track
  • Anti-Vergilbung Niedriger Preis EPDM Gummigranulat Courts Sportbelag Athletic Running Track
  • Anti-Vergilbung Niedriger Preis EPDM Gummigranulat Courts Sportbelag Athletic Running Track
  • Anti-Vergilbung Niedriger Preis EPDM Gummigranulat Courts Sportbelag Athletic Running Track

Anti-Vergilbung Niedriger Preis EPDM Gummigranulat Courts Sportbelag Athletic Running Track

Produktbeschreibung

Rasengefüllte Partikel

Mit Rasen gefüllte Granulate sind ein Schlüsselelement des Kunstrasensystems, und die Dämpfungsschicht aus gefüllten Partikeln sorgt tatsächlich für eine genaue Stoßdämpfung, sphärische Elastizität, Ballroll- und Gleitleistung. Gleichzeitig genügt es, das Gras vor dem Zurückkehren in seine ursprüngliche Position zu schützen, damit es aufrecht, schön und gleichmäßig bleibt und die partikeldämpfende Schicht ausfüllt, damit die Bolzen des Spielers genaue Stützpunkte und Mittelpunkte finden der Schwerkraft, Belastung und Unfallschäden zu reduzieren.

Erstens, physikalische Eigenschaften, Umweltschutz und Sicherheit, ungiftig und geschmacklos.

1. Umweltfreundlich und recycelbar im Sinne einer nachhaltigen Entwicklung. TPE umweltfreundliche elastische füllende Partikel entsprechen dem neuen nationalen Standard, dem Shandong Standard, dem Shanghai Gruppenstandard, etc.;

2, alle verwenden neue Materialien für die Produktion, kein Geruch, auch wenn die Sonne ausgesetzt ist, wird es keine giftigen Gase oder reizende Gerüche freisetzen;

3, produziert keine schädlichen Substanzen, wie Ruß, PAK, Halogen und so weiter.

Zweitens schön, sicher

1. Aus ästhetischer Sicht wird eine Schicht aus schwarz gepressten schwarzen Reifenpartikeln auf dem grünen Rasen liegen, dann wird das gesamte Stadion dunkelgrün, was den Menschen ein monotones Gefühl von Übelkeit vermittelt und die Versuchung des Fußballfeldes selbst verliert. Der umweltfreundliche elastische Füllstoff von TPE hält den Rasen hell und lebendig. Erfüllen Sie die ästhetischen Standards.

2, die Sonne veranlasst die Oberflächentemperatur, unter der Sonne zu steigen und gibt den stechenden Gummiölgeruch ab und verflüchtigt VOC und gefährdet die körperliche Gesundheit der anstrengenden Athleten. Die umweltfreundlichen elastischen Füllungen von TPE beseitigen diesen Nachteil und halten den Feuchtigkeitsverbrauch des Kunstrasensystems auf einem angenehmen Niveau.

Drittens ist die Menge gering

Normalerweise beträgt die Füllmenge an schwarzen Altreifenpartikeln 5 bis 8 kg / m² und die Füllmenge an gefärbten EPDM-Partikeln 5 bis 8 kg / m². Die umweltfreundlichen elastischen Füllpartikel von TPE betragen 3-5 kg ​​/ m2. Und die Belastbarkeit ist höher als die beiden.

Lawn filled particles


Produktgruppe : Andere Kunststoffschienenserien

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Jiguang Chen
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jiguang Chen Mr. Jiguang Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:+86-533-3781329 Email:centuryunion@vip.163.com
Home > Products > Other Plastic Track Series > Anti-yellowing Low Price EPDM Rubber Granules Courts Sports Surface Flooring Athletic Running Track
Anti-yellowing Low Price EPDM Rubber Granules  Courts Sports Surface Flooring Athletic Running Track
Anti-yellowing Low Price EPDM Rubber Granules  Courts Sports Surface Flooring Athletic Running Track
Anti-yellowing Low Price EPDM Rubber Granules  Courts Sports Surface Flooring Athletic Running Track
Anti-yellowing Low Price EPDM Rubber Granules  Courts Sports Surface Flooring Athletic Running Track
  • Anti-yellowing Low Price EPDM Rubber Granules  Courts Sports Surface Flooring Athletic Running Track
  • Anti-yellowing Low Price EPDM Rubber Granules  Courts Sports Surface Flooring Athletic Running Track
  • Anti-yellowing Low Price EPDM Rubber Granules  Courts Sports Surface Flooring Athletic Running Track
  • Anti-yellowing Low Price EPDM Rubber Granules  Courts Sports Surface Flooring Athletic Running Track

Anti-yellowing Low Price EPDM Rubber Granules Courts Sports Surface Flooring Athletic Running Track

Product Description

Lawn filled particles

Turf-filled granules are a key element of the artificial turf system, and the filled-particle damper layer actually creates accurate shock absorption, spherical resilience, ball rolling and sliding performance. At the same time, it is enough to protect the grass from returning to its original position and to help the grass to remain erect, beautiful and consistent, and to fill the particle damping layer, helping the player's studs to find accurate support points and center of gravity, reducing strain and accidental damage.

First, physical properties, environmental protection and safety, non-toxic and tasteless.

1. Environmentally friendly and recyclable, in line with the idea of sustainable development. TPE environmentally friendly elastic filling particles meet the new national standard, Shandong standard, Shanghai group standard, etc.;

2, all use new materials for production, no odor, even if the sun is exposed, it will not release toxic gases or irritating odors;

3, will not produce harmful substances, such as carbon black, PAHS, halogen and so on.

Second, beautiful, safe

1. From the aesthetic point of view, a layer of black pressed black tire particles on the green grass, then the entire stadium will be dark green, giving people a monotonous feeling of ills, losing the temptation of the football field itself. TPE's eco-friendly elastic filler will keep the lawn bright and vibrant. Meet the aesthetic standards.

2, the sun will cause the surface temperature to rise under the sun, giving off the pungent rubber oil smell, volatilizing VOC, endangering the physical health of strenuous athletes. TPE's eco-friendly elastic fills will overcome this disadvantage and keep the moisture consumption of the artificial turf system at a comfortable level.

Third, the amount is small

Normally, the filling amount of black waste tire particles is 5-8kg/m2, and the filling amount of colored EPDM particles is 5-8kg/m2. The environmentally-friendly elastic filling particles of TPE are 3-5kg/m2. And the resilience is higher than the two.

Lawn filled particles


Looking for ideal Lawn Filled with Granules Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sports Field Lawn Filled with Particles are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Artificial Turf Filled with Granules. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Other Plastic Track Series

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Jiguang Chen
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Hot Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry