Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Jiguang Chen Mr. Jiguang Chen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:+86-533-3781329
Zibo Century Union New Building Materials Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Autre série de chenilles en plastique > Le silicium coloré d'unité centrale Surafces enduit la couche à base d'eau des tribunaux Sports Surface Flooring Athletic Running Track

Le silicium coloré d'unité centrale Surafces enduit la couche à base d'eau des tribunaux Sports Surface Flooring Athletic Running Track

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleSQM (04)

Couche de finition en polyuréthane à base d'eau
Points de construction: mélange précis et construction de revêtement même mince
Rapport de construction: A: B = 15: 1
1. Avant utilisation, remuez le composant A uniformément, puis versez-le dans un réservoir de mélange propre, tout en remuant le composant A, ajoutez lentement l'agent de durcissement du composant B et ajoutez une quantité appropriée de sable de quartz de 120 mesh selon les conditions du site. -20%) et la bonne quantité d'eau (0-20%), l'eau doit être ajoutée après l'addition uniforme de l'agent de durcissement!
2. Mélanger les composants A et B pendant environ 3 à 4 minutes et exiger 500 à 600 tr / min jusqu'à ce qu'ils soient complètement agités. (Il est strictement interdit d'utiliser des bâtons en bois, de remuer artificiellement, et les mains sont rapides, et c'est difficile pendant une minute. À plus de 300 tr / min, la pointe du mélangeur doit être propre);
3. Si une petite dose est utilisée, elle doit être pesée électroniquement, strictement proportionnellement au rapport, sinon il y aura un phénomène de mauvaise résistance du film.
4. Lors du roulage, il est recommandé d'utiliser un rouleau éponge ou un rouleau plat à poils courts de haute qualité. Il faut rouler longitudinalement et horizontalement. Il doit être construit en continu. Il ne faut pas l'arrêter au milieu. Il doit être utilisé dans les 30 minutes. Ne le placez pas longtemps, en particulier à haute température. Le temps, la réaction de durcissement a lieu, le temps est trop long, la peinture se solidifiera progressivement et commencera à coaguler, entraînant une décoloration de la réaction du gel. Pendant la construction, nous devons respecter le principe des «ingrédients spécialisés, allocations multiples et approvisionnement continu»;
5. Il est recommandé que la température de construction de la couche de finition soit de 15 à 30 ° C, une température inférieure à 10 degrés n'est pas recommandée et une construction inférieure à 5 degrés est interdite. La construction est interdite les jours de pluie. La couche de finition doit être stockée à 10-30 ° C dans l'obscurité et doit être utilisée dans les 6 mois après la production.

Les produits de l'entreprise ont une stabilité et une assurance qualité élevées. En raison des différences dans les environnements de construction individuels et les matériaux sélectionnés, il est recommandé d'effectuer des tests sur le terrain avant la construction pour garantir la fiabilité. Si vous avez des questions, veuillez appeler notre société ou consulter votre conseiller commercial et nous serons heureux de vous aider.

Waterborne polyurethane topcoat

Groupes de Produits : Autre série de chenilles en plastique

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. Jiguang Chen
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jiguang Chen Mr. Jiguang Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:+86-533-3781329 Email:centuryunion@vip.163.com
Home > Products > Other Plastic Track Series > Colourful Silicon PU Surafces Layer Coating Water-based Courts Sports Surface Flooring Athletic Running Track
Colourful Silicon PU Surafces Layer Coating Water-based   Courts Sports Surface Flooring Athletic Running Track
Colourful Silicon PU Surafces Layer Coating Water-based   Courts Sports Surface Flooring Athletic Running Track
Colourful Silicon PU Surafces Layer Coating Water-based   Courts Sports Surface Flooring Athletic Running Track
  • Colourful Silicon PU Surafces Layer Coating Water-based   Courts Sports Surface Flooring Athletic Running Track
  • Colourful Silicon PU Surafces Layer Coating Water-based   Courts Sports Surface Flooring Athletic Running Track
  • Colourful Silicon PU Surafces Layer Coating Water-based   Courts Sports Surface Flooring Athletic Running Track

Colourful Silicon PU Surafces Layer Coating Water-based Courts Sports Surface Flooring Athletic Running Track

Basic Info

Model No.: SQM (04)

Product Description

Waterborne polyurethane topcoat
Construction points: accurate mixing and even thin coating construction
Construction ratio: A: B = 15:1
1. Before use, stir the A component evenly, then pour it into a clean mixing tank, while stirring the A component, slowly add the B component curing agent, and add an appropriate amount of 120 mesh quartz sand according to the site conditions. -20%) and the right amount of water (0-20%), the water must be added after the addition of the curing agent is evenly added!
2. Mix the A and B components for about 3~4 minutes, and require 500-600 rpm, until fully stirred. (It is strictly forbidden to use wooden sticks, artificially stir, and the hands are fast, and it is difficult for one minute. More than 300 rpm, the mixer tip should be clean);
3. If a small dose is used, it must be weighed electronically, strictly in proportion to the ratio, otherwise there will be a phenomenon of poor film strength.
4. When rolling, it is recommended to use sponge roller or high quality flat short hair roller. It is necessary to roll longitudinally and horizontally. It must be continuously constructed. It should not be stopped in the middle. It should be used within 30 minutes. Do not place it for a long time, especially high temperature. Weather, the curing reaction is taking place, the time is too long, the paint will gradually solidify and begin to coagulate, resulting in discoloration of the gel reaction. During construction, we must adhere to the principle of “specialized ingredients, multiple allocations, and continuous supply”;
5. It is recommended that the construction temperature of the topcoat be 15-30 °C, the temperature below 10 degrees is not recommended, and construction below 5 degrees is prohibited. Construction is prohibited on rainy days. The topcoat needs to be stored at 10-30 ° C in the dark and must be used up within 6 months after production.

The company's products have high stability and quality assurance. Due to the differences in individual construction environments and materials selected, it is recommended to conduct field tests before construction to ensure reliability. If you have any questions, please call our company or consult your sales consultant and we will be happy to help you.

Waterborne polyurethane topcoat

Looking for ideal Waterborne Polyurethane Topcoat Construction Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Waterborne Polyurethane Topcoat Features are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Waterborne Polyurethane Topcoat Ratio. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Other Plastic Track Series

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Jiguang Chen
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Hot Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry